http://www.businessinsider.com/these-are-the-6-strangest-positions-in-the-cuddle-sutra-2012-11?op=1

I just discovered a book called "The Cuddle Sutra" and decided to see what this is all about. And I must say, I am APPALED. I don't even know if I want to live anymore. I mean, let's face it, no male out there honestly enjoys cuddling. Just casually calls a girl over to "cuddle and watch a movie" and has no intention of going the distance later that night. And this broad publishes a book of cuddling positions!! It's shit like this that makes relationships so much harder for men. Every now and again, cuddling is acceptable...like after some great fellatio. But this book makes women feel empowered...like cuddling is a damn artform. Really, the "68 1/2"? Worst part of this is that the lady is making money off of this worthless piece of garbage while I'm sitting here doing work that nobody else in the damn office wants to do. At this point, I would be happier off in my room by myself with my laptop, doing what I do bes with my friend JILL, and then hitting the hay! No damn cuddling in that case.




Leave a Reply.