As if the bible didn't have enough rules, the high and mighty pope is trying to tell his cardinal and priest minions what kinds of cars they can drive now. These poor clergymen are already deprived of sex, money, and pretty much anything that you would consider a good time (unless you thoroughly enjoy praying, in which case, more power to you). I think cardinal George should at least be able to be swagged out, big hat on and a Rolex on his wrist wouldn't kill his churchgoers, right? Or if he pulled up to Vatican City in a 2013 lambo with his windows down blaring Drake and Meek Mill's smash gospel hit "Amen"? But I digress. My point is this: what kind of car would Jesus drive and why? I'm saying a hummer limousine. Why you ask? Because he can fit all of his posse aka apostles in the car with him at all times and all of his hoes aka women followers also. I assume the ratio of apostles to women would be about 4:1, although I don't have the slightest clue about population statistics from back then. Oh, and because nothing says "YAHWEH I AM THE SON OF GOD" more than a pearl white hummer limousine.




Leave a Reply.