So I got into a discussion with a coworker today. There I was, just finished eating my Cheetos on my lunch break, busy licking my fingers dry and kicking back in my badass office with a computer with 2 monitors, and he barges in and asks me some question about a project I've been doing for him. I respond and he looks at me puzzled and says "What on God's earth are you doing?" (I shit you not, those were his exact words. Keep in mind, I work in an office full of misfits). I told him what I was doing and he was absolutely appalled. Went on a rant about how gross and unsanitary it was. I just about lost my shit. I was baffled by the fact he doesn't lick the dust of his hands. He believes you need to wash your hands immediately after consumption of the Cheetos. Needless to say, I will not be spending any one-on-one time with this guy anymore due to the fact I'm scared for my own life since he's a communist. Anyways, leave your opinions here..or on my twitter...or my facebook. Whatever. Just let me know what your stance on this is. Oh, and since I know you all are doubting this story I've included two pictures. One of my hands right after finishing the bag (posted at the top) and the second one is me sucking my middle finger dry* (will be posted after the jump).

* NSFW for the ladies because just seeing me suck my finger might cause you to faint from being so turned on. *




Leave a Reply.