http://screenrant.com/22-jump-street-red-band-trailer/

The first trailer for "22 Jump Street" was released today and I cannot be more excited for this movie. After all of the this Anchorman overkill. I'm hoping this movie flies a tad under the radar. Channing and Jonah (We're best friends, so we're on a first name basis) were hysterical in the first one and I'm expecting the same out of this one. I'd love to post the video right on this blog page, but they didn't give me a desktop at my job over winter break, so that's making it very difficult to even blog anything...hence, only 2 blogs today. Either way, enjoy the trailer!

-P.S - If they don't give me a desktop this week, I'm not sure if I'll be able to blog at all. I know my fan base (aka 25 people, at most) will be disappointed, but I'm just giving you all a heads up.




Leave a Reply.